Contact Aalbun Representative

Aalbun The Global IP Provider

Europe, Americas, Asia, Africa, Oceania

 

Your local Aalbun contact

Aalbun provides innovation protection services globally in an easy way. Contact your local Aalbun representative to get started with the protection.

Our way of working provides you with predictable budget and gives you access to highly talented pool of IP professionals. The Aalbun way of working enables us to serve you locally with global reach. We can scale service offerings as you require in any region.

You can find our contact details in the table below.

Country or region E-mail
United Kingdom uk@aalbun.com
United Kingdom, Cambridge cambridge@aalbun.com
Australia australia@aalbun.com
Canada canada@aalbun.com
China china@aalbun.com
Finland finland@aalbun.com
Germany germany@aalbun.com
India india@aalbun.com
Netherlands netherlands@aalbun.com
New Zealand newzealand@aalbun.com
Sweden sweden@aalbun.com
South Africa southafrica@aalbun.com
USA usa@aalbun.com

 


For further details and enquires contact us:

janne@aalbun.com or christian@aalbun.com